Faculty & Staff

L. Ted Amato

Director, Belk Scholars and Business Honors Programs and Professor of Economics

L. Ted Amato

Friday 220A
704-687-7711
ltamato@uncc.edu

Read More about L. Ted Amato


Jennifer Ames Stuart

Director of Executive Education and Clinical Professor of Marketing

Jennifer Ames Stuart

CCB 706
704-687-7621
jstuar12@uncc.edu

Read More about Jennifer Ames Stuart


Denis G. Arnold

Professor of Management and Surtman Distinguished Professor of Business Ethics

Denis G. Arnold

Friday 206
704-687-7703
denisarnold@uncc.edu

Read More about Denis G. Arnold


George Banks

Associate Professor of Management

George Banks

Friday 250A
704-687-8412
gbanks3@uncc.edu

Read More about George Banks


Charles Bodkin

Professor of Marketing

Charles Bodkin

Friday 210B
704-687-7704
cbodkin@uncc.edu

Read More about Charles Bodkin


Victor Zitian Chen

Assistant Professor of International Management

Victor Zitian Chen

Friday 240C
704-687-7645
zchen23@uncc.edu

Read More about Victor Zitian Chen


I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang

Associate Professor of Finance

I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang

Friday 340B
704-687-5473
ichiang1@uncc.edu

Read More about I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang


Richard M. Conboy

Associate Professor Emeritus of Management

Sunil Erevelles

Associate Professor of Marketing

Sunil Erevelles

Friday 252B
704-687-7681
serevell@uncc.edu

Read More about Sunil Erevelles


Janaki Gooty

Associate Professor of Management

Janaki Gooty

Friday 244A
704-687-7694
jgooty@uncc.edu

Read More about Janaki Gooty


Yufeng Han

Associate Professor of Finance

Yufeng Han

Friday 340A
704-687-8773
yhan15@uncc.edu

Read More about Yufeng Han


Xiuli He

Associate Professor of Operations Management

Xiuli He

Friday 352A
704-687-7629
xhe8@uncc.edu

Read More about Xiuli He


Nima Jalali

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Nima Jalali

Friday 240A
704-687-1647
nyahyapo@uncc.edu

Read More about Nima Jalali


Monica Johar

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

Monica Johar

Friday 352C
704-687-7658
msjohar@uncc.edu

Read More about Monica Johar


Franz W. Kellermanns

Academic Director, DBA Program and Professor and Addison H. & Gertrude C. Reese Endowed Chair

Franz W. Kellermanns

Friday 206A
704-687-1421
kellermanns@uncc.edu

Read More about Franz W. Kellermanns


David Kerr

Associate Professor of Accounting

David Kerr

Friday 253E
704-687-7655
dskerr@uncc.edu

Read More about David Kerr


Moutaz Khouja

Professor of Operations Management

Moutaz Khouja

Friday 351C
704-687-7653
mjkhouja@uncc.edu

Read More about Moutaz Khouja


Tao-Hsien Dolly King

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs and Rush S. Dickson Professor of Finance

Tao-Hsien Dolly King

Friday 359A
704-687-7652
tking3@uncc.edu

Read More about Tao-Hsien Dolly King


Gary Kohut

Program Director, Dual MBA Program and EGADE Business School Tecnológico de Monterrey and Professor of Management

Gary Kohut

CCB 703
704-687-7651
gfkohut@uncc.edu

Read More about Gary Kohut


Ram Kumar

Professor of Management Information Systems

Ram Kumar

Friday 203B
704-687-7649
rlkumar@uncc.edu

Read More about Ram Kumar


Matthew R. Metzgar

Clinical Professor of Economics

Matthew R. Metzgar

Friday 223B
mmetzgar@uncc.edu

Read More about Matthew R. Metzgar


Sangkil Moon

Chair, Department of Marketing and Cullen Endowed Professor of Marketing

Sangkil Moon

Friday 252B
704-687-7672
smoon13@uncc.edu

Read More about Sangkil Moon


Reza Mousavi

Assistant Professor of BISOM

Reza Mousavi

Friday 353C
704-687-7621
Reza.Mousavi@uncc.edu

Read More about Reza Mousavi


Sungjune Park

Professor of Management Information Systems

Sungjune Park

Friday 353B
704-687-7628
supark@uncc.edu

Read More about Sungjune Park


Vijay K. Patel

Clinical Assistant Professor of Management

Vijay K. Patel

Friday 251A
704-687-7607
vijay.patel@uncc.edu

Read More about Vijay K. Patel


Steven G. Rogelberg

Chancellor’s Professor and Professor of Management

Steven G. Rogelberg

Friday 249
704-687-7580
sgrogelb@uncc.edu

Read More about Steven G. Rogelberg


Judson Russell

Clinical Professor of Finance

Judson Russell

Friday 350C
704-687-7618
jrussell@uncc.edu

Read More about Judson Russell


Cem Saydam

Professor of Operations Management

Cem Saydam

Friday 244D
704-687-7616
saydam@uncc.edu

Read More about Cem Saydam


Peter Schwarz

Professor of Economics

Peter Schwarz

Friday 223A
704-687-7614
pschwarz@uncc.edu

Read More about Peter Schwarz


Laura Stanley

Assistant Professor of Management

Laura Stanley

Friday 241
704-687-7682
lstanl11@uncc.edu

Read More about Laura Stanley


Antonis Stylianou

Chair, Department of BISOM and Professor of Management Information Systems

Antonis Stylianou

Friday 266B
704-687-7605
astylian@uncc.edu

Read More about Antonis Stylianou


Chandrasekar Subramaniam

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

Chandrasekar Subramaniam

Friday 353A
704-687-7604
csubrama@uncc.edu

Read More about Chandrasekar Subramaniam


Carol Swartz

Clinical Professor of Economics

Carol Swartz

Friday 217A
704-687-7603
cswartz1@uncc.edu

Read More about Carol Swartz


Hui-Kuan Tseng

Associate Professor of Economics

Hui-Kuan Tseng

Friday 227A
704-687-7598
htseng@uncc.edu

Read More about Hui-Kuan Tseng


Vinay Vasudev

Clinical Assistant Professor of BISOM

Vinay Vasudev

Friday 254A
704-687-5640
vkvasude@uncc.edu

Read More about Vinay Vasudev


Justin W. Webb

Belk Distinguished Professor of Business Innovation

Justin W. Webb

Friday 209A
704-687-6182
Justin.W.Webb@uncc.edu

Read More about Justin W. Webb


David J. Woehr

Belk Distinguished Professor in Business Administration, Professor of Management and Chair, Department of Management

David J. Woehr

Friday 252A
704-687-5452
dwoehr@uncc.edu

Read More about David J. Woehr


Yilei Zhang

Assistant Professor of Finance

Yilei Zhang

Friday 348
704-687-7638
yzhang74@uncc.edu

Read More about Yilei Zhang


Kexin Zhao

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

Kexin Zhao

Friday 351B
704-687-7637
kzhao2@uncc.edu

Read More about Kexin Zhao


Jing Zhou

Associate Professor of Operations Management

Jing Zhou

Friday 350A
704-687-7590
jzhou7@uncc.edu

Read More about Jing Zhou