Directory

Robin Boswell

Associate Director of Graduate Student Career Development
CCB 705
704-687-7697
robin.boswell@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Robin Boswell



Robin Boswell

Associate Director of Graduate Student Career Development
CCB 705
704-687-7697
robin.boswell@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Robin Boswell



Gary Kohut

Management
Program Director, Dual MBA Program and EGADE Business School Tecnológico de Monterrey and Professor of Management
CCB 703
704-687-7651
gfkohut@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Gary Kohut



Gary Kohut

Management
Program Director, Dual MBA Program and EGADE Business School Tecnológico de Monterrey and Professor of Management
CCB 703
704-687-7651
gfkohut@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Gary Kohut



Antonis Stylianou

BISOM
Chair, Department of BISOM and Professor of Management Information Systems
Friday 266B
704-687-7605
astylian@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Antonis Stylianou



John Jones

Associate Director of Graduate Student Services
CCB 701B
704-687-0815
jjone432@uncc.edu

 

Read More about John Jones



John Jones

Associate Director of Graduate Student Services
CCB 701B
704-687-0815
jjone432@uncc.edu

 

Read More about John Jones



Tao-Hsien Dolly King

Finance
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs and Rush S. Dickson Professor of Finance
Friday 359A
704-687-7652
tking3@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Tao-Hsien Dolly King



Tao-Hsien Dolly King

Finance
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs and Rush S. Dickson Professor of Finance
Friday 359A
704-687-7652
tking3@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Tao-Hsien Dolly King



Vidya Prabhakar

Assistant Director of Graduate Student Services
CCB 723
704-687-7685
vprabha2@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Vidya Prabhakar



Vidya Prabhakar

Assistant Director of Graduate Student Services
CCB 723
704-687-7685
vprabha2@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Vidya Prabhakar



Solange Tricanowicz

Assistant Director for Employer Relations and Career and Professional Development
CCB 718
704-687-0825
solange.tricanowicz@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Solange Tricanowicz



Solange Tricanowicz

Assistant Director for Employer Relations and Career and Professional Development
CCB 718
704-687-0825
solange.tricanowicz@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Solange Tricanowicz



Solange Tricanowicz

Assistant Director for Employer Relations and Career and Professional Development
CCB 718
704-687-0825
solange.tricanowicz@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Solange Tricanowicz



Deidre Coleman

Program Manager of Global/Graduate Programs
CCB 717
704-687-7660
deidre.coleman@uncc.edu

Read More about Deidre Coleman



Deidre Coleman

Program Manager of Global/Graduate Programs
CCB 717
704-687-7660
deidre.coleman@uncc.edu

Read More about Deidre Coleman



L. Ted Amato

Economics
Director, Belk Scholars and Business Honors Programs and Professor of Economics
Friday 220A
704-687-7711
ltamato@uncc.edu

 

Read More about L. Ted Amato



Jennifer Ames Stuart

Marketing
Director of Executive Education and Clinical Professor of Marketing
CCB 706
704-687-7621
jstuar12@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Jennifer Ames Stuart



Denis G. Arnold

Management
Professor of Management and Surtman Distinguished Professor of Business Ethics
Friday 206
704-687-7703
denisarnold@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Denis G. Arnold



George Banks

Management
Associate Professor of Management
Friday 250A
704-687-8412
gbanks3@uncc.edu

 

Read More about George Banks



Charles Bodkin

Marketing
Professor of Marketing
Friday 210B
704-687-7704
cbodkin@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Charles Bodkin



I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang

Finance
Associate Professor of Finance
Friday 340B
704-687-5473
ichiang1@uncc.edu

 

Read More about I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang



Richard M. Conboy

Management
Associate Professor Emeritus of Management
rmconboy@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Richard M. Conboy



Sunil Erevelles

Marketing
Associate Professor of Marketing
Friday 252B
704-687-7681
serevell@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Sunil Erevelles



Janaki Gooty

Management
Associate Professor of Management
Friday 244A
704-687-7694
jgooty@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Janaki Gooty



Yufeng Han

Finance
Associate Professor of Finance
Friday 340A
704-687-8773
yhan15@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Yufeng Han



Nima Jalali

Marketing
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Friday 240A
704-687-1647
nyahyapo@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Nima Jalali



Monica Johar

BISOM
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Friday 352C
704-687-7658
msjohar@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Monica Johar



Franz W. Kellermanns

Management
Academic Director, DBA Program and Professor and Addison H. & Gertrude C. Reese Endowed Chair
Friday 206A
704-687-1421
kellermanns@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Franz W. Kellermanns



Franz W. Kellermanns

Management
Academic Director, DBA Program and Professor and Addison H. & Gertrude C. Reese Endowed Chair
Friday 206A
704-687-1421
kellermanns@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Franz W. Kellermanns



David Kerr

Turner School of Accountancy
Associate Professor of Accounting
Friday 253E
704-687-7655
dskerr@uncc.edu

 

Read More about David Kerr



Moutaz Khouja

BISOM
Professor of Operations Management
Friday 351C
704-687-7653
mjkhouja@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Moutaz Khouja



Ram Kumar

BISOM
Professor of Management Information Systems
Friday 203B
704-687-7649
rlkumar@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Ram Kumar



Matthew R. Metzgar

Economics
Clinical Professor of Economics
Friday 223B
mmetzgar@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Matthew R. Metzgar



Sangkil Moon

Marketing
Chair, Department of Marketing and Cullen Endowed Professor of Marketing
Friday 252B
704-687-7672
smoon13@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Sangkil Moon



Reza Mousavi

BISOM
Assistant Professor of BISOM
Friday 353C
704-687-7621
Reza.Mousavi@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Reza Mousavi



Sungjune Park

BISOM
Professor of Management Information Systems
Friday 353B
704-687-7628
supark@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Sungjune Park



Vijay K. Patel

Management
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Friday 251A
704-687-7607
vijay.patel@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Vijay K. Patel



Steven G. Rogelberg

Management
Chancellor’s Professor and Professor of Management
Friday 249
704-687-7580
sgrogelb@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Steven G. Rogelberg



Judson Russell

Finance
Clinical Professor of Finance
Friday 350C
704-687-7618
jrussell@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Judson Russell



Cem Saydam

BISOM
Professor of Operations Management
Friday 244D
704-687-7616
saydam@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Cem Saydam



Peter Schwarz

Economics
Professor of Economics
Friday 223A
704-687-7614
pschwarz@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Peter Schwarz



Laura Stanley

Management
Assistant Professor of Management
Friday 241
704-687-7682
lstanl11@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Laura Stanley



Chandrasekar Subramaniam

BISOM
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Friday 353A
704-687-7604
csubrama@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Chandrasekar Subramaniam



Carol Swartz

Economics
Clinical Professor of Economics
Friday 217A
704-687-7603
cswartz1@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Carol Swartz



Hui-Kuan Tseng

Economics
Associate Professor of Economics
Friday 227A
704-687-7598
htseng@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Hui-Kuan Tseng



Vinay Vasudev

BISOM
Clinical Assistant Professor of BISOM
Friday 254A
704-687-5640
vkvasude@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Vinay Vasudev



Justin W. Webb

Management
Belk Distinguished Professor of Business Innovation
Friday 209A
704-687-6182
Justin.W.Webb@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Justin W. Webb



David J. Woehr

Management
Belk Distinguished Professor in Business Administration, Professor of Management and Chair, Department of Management
Friday 252A
704-687-5452
dwoehr@uncc.edu

 

Read More about David J. Woehr



Kexin Zhao

BISOM
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Friday 351B
704-687-7637
kzhao2@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Kexin Zhao



Jing Zhou

BISOM
Associate Professor of Operations Management
Friday 350A
704-687-7590
jzhou7@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Jing Zhou



Victor Zitian Chen

Management
Assistant Professor of International Management
Friday 240C
704-687-7645
zchen23@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Victor Zitian Chen



Xiuli He

BISOM
Associate Professor of Operations Management
Friday 352A
704-687-7629
xhe8@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Xiuli He



Yilei Zhang

Finance
Assistant Professor of Finance
Friday 348
704-687-7638
yzhang74@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Yilei Zhang