Contact Information

UNC Charlotte Center City Campus
7th Floor, Room 701
320 E. 9th Street (Corner of 9th & Brevard)
Charlotte, NC 28202
Directions

Telephone: 704‑687‑7566
Fax: 704‑687‑5309
Email: belkgradprograms@uncc.edu

Office Hours: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM, Monday - Friday
(Appointments available upon request)


Charlotte MBA Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Robin Boswell Director of Graduate Student Career Development robin.boswell@uncc.edu
Allison Brinkley Admissions Counselor abrinkley@uncc.edu
Jennifer Christenbury Program Manager for Graduate Programs jmchrist@uncc.edu
Deidre Coleman Program Manager for Global/Graduate Programs Deidre.Coleman@uncc.edu
Leslye Gervasi Associate Director of Graduate Student Services  Leslye.Gervasi@uncc.edu
Corey Henderson Associate Director of Graduate Student Services chende33@uncc.edu
John Jones Associate Director of Graduate Student Services jjone432@uncc.edu
Gary Kohut MBA Director gfkohut@uncc.edu
Tonderai Mushipe Data Analyst tmushipe@uncc.edu
Amy Riter Associate Director of Graduate Student Services ariter@uncc.edu

Global MBA Programs

To learn more about the Belk College's global MBA programs, visit http://belkcollege.uncc.edu/programs/graduate-programs/global-business-graduate-programs.

You may also contact our Program Manager of Global/Graduate Programs, Deidre.Coleman@uncc.edu