MBA Faculty

Ellen Sewell
Assistant Professor of Economics
Friday 244C
704-687-7611
esewell@uncc.edu

Carol Stivender
Clinical Professor of Economics
Friday 219D
704-687-7606
costiven@uncc.edu

Chandrasekar Subramaniam
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Friday 353A
704-687-7604
csubrama@uncc.edu

Linda Swayne
Professor of Marketing
Friday 240B
704-687-7602
leswayne@uncc.edu

Louis Trosch
Professor Emeritus of Business Law
Friday 311
704-687-7600
latrosch@uncc.edu

Hui-Kuan Tseng
Associate Professor of Economics
Friday 227A
704-687-7598
htseng@uncc.edu

David J. Woehr
Belk Distinguished Professor in Business Administration, Professor of Management and Chair, Department of Management
Friday 252A
704-687-5452
dwoehr@uncc.edu

Linyun Yang
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Friday 244B
704-687-7575
l.yang@uncc.edu