MBA Faculty

Tao-Hsien Dolly King
Chair, Department of Finance and Rush S. Dickson Professor of Finance
Friday 211A
704-687-7652
tking3@uncc.edu

Gary Kohut
Program Director, Dual MBA Program and EGADE Business School Tecnológico de Monterrey and Professor of Management

704-687-7651
gfkohut@uncc.edu

Ram Kumar
Professor of Management Information Systems
Friday 203B
704-687-7649
rlkumar@uncc.edu

Sungjune Park
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Friday 353B
704-687-7628
supark@uncc.edu

Steven G. Rogelberg
Chancellor’s Professor and Professor of Management
Friday 249
704-687-7580
sgrogelb@uncc.edu

Judson Russell
Clinical Professor of Finance
Friday 350C
704-687-7618
jrussell@uncc.edu

Cem Saydam
Professor of Operations Management
Friday 244D
704-687-7616
saydam@uncc.edu

Peter Schwarz
Professor of Economics
Friday 223A
704-687-7614
pschwarz@uncc.edu

C. William Sealey
Torrence E. Hemby Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Banking
Friday 311
704-687-7613
cwsealey@uncc.edu

Ellen Sewell
Assistant Professor of Economics
Friday 244C
704-687-7611
esewell@uncc.edu