MBA Faculty

Craig A. Depken, II
Director, MS ECON Program and Professor of Economics
Friday 229A
704-687-7484
cdepken@uncc.edu

Nabil Elias
Associate Professor of Accounting
Friday 266B
704-687-7682
nelias@uncc.edu

Sunil Erevelles
Chair, Department of Marketing and Associate Professor of Marketing
Friday 252B
704-687-7681
serevell@uncc.edu

Leslye Gervasi
Associate Director of Graduate Student Services
CCB 702
704-687-7685
lgervasi@uncc.edu

L. Howard Godfrey
Professor of Accounting
Friday 302B
704-687-7673
hgodfrey@uncc.edu

Janaki Gooty
Associate Professor of Management
Friday 244A
704-687-7694
jgooty@uncc.edu

Jared M. Hansen
Associate Professor of Marketing
Friday 250B
704-687-7303
jared.hansen@uncc.edu

Xiuli He
Associate Professor of Operations Management
Friday 352A
704-687-7629
xhe8@uncc.edu

I. Edward Jernigan
Associate Professor of Management
Friday 217C
704-687-7659
ejernign@uncc.edu

Monica Johar
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Friday 352C
704-687-7658
msjohar@uncc.edu