MBA Faculty

Christie Amato
Professor Emeritus of Marketing


chamato@uncc.edu

L. Ted Amato
Director, Belk Scholars and Business Honors Programs and Professor of Economics
Friday 220A
704-687-7711
ltamato@uncc.edu

Denis G. Arnold
Professor of Management and Surtman Distinguished Professor of Business Ethics
Friday 206
704-687-7703
denisarnold@uncc.edu

Joyce Beggs
Associate Professor of Management
Friday 210A
704-687-7709
jbeggs@uncc.edu

Sak Bhamornsiri
Associate Professor of Accounting
Friday 202A
704-687-7708
sbhamorn@uncc.edu

Lloyd Blenman
Professor of Finance
Friday 350B
704-687-7705
lblenman@uncc.edu

Charles Bodkin
Professor of Marketing
Friday 210B
704-687-7704
cbodkin@uncc.edu

Victor Zitian Chen
Assistant Professor of International Management
Friday 240C
704-687-7645
zchen23@uncc.edu

I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang
Assistant Professor of Finance
Friday 340B
704-687-5473
ichiang1@uncc.edu

Richard M. Conboy
Associate Professor of Management
Friday 344B
704-687-7688
rmconboy@uncc.edu